Team


Our team of 120 experienced and dedicated colleagues love new challenges.
For all your shipbuilding needs!

Klaus Wiechmann
Klaus Wiechmann
Management board

klaus.wiechmann@ew-ag.com
Phone 04404 / 503-35

Dr. Marcus Reinberg
Dr. Marcus Reinberg
Management board

Stanislav Kovalcik
Stanislav Kovalcik
Operation manager

stanislav.kovalcik@ew-ag.com
Phone 04404 / 503-31

Steffen Höpken
Steffen Höpken
Operation manager

steffen.hoepken@ew-ag.com
Phone 04404 / 503-80

Ralf Templin
Ralf Templin
Chairman of the Works Council / Occupational safety specialist

ralf.templin@ew-ag.com
Phone 04404 / 503-86

Alexander Lindemann
Alexander Lindemann
Project manager

alexander.lindemann@ew-ag.com
Phone 04404 / 503-21

Ihor Palahnyuk
Ihor Palahnyuk
Project manager

ihor.palahnyuk@ew-ag.com
Phone 04404 / 503-15

Fred Gördes
Fred Gördes
Project manager

fred.goerdes@ew-ag.com
Phone 04404 / 503-49

Bernd Riese
Bernd Riese
Project manager

bernd.riese@ew-ag.com
Phone 04404 / 503-12

Kai Wendelken
Kai Wendelken
Project manager

kai.wendelken@ew-ag.com
Phone 04404 / 503-13

Erwin Jalaß
Erwin Jalaß
Project manager

erwin.jalass@ew-ag.com
Phone 04404 / 503-37

Philipp Heyelmann
Philip Heyelmann
Project controller

philip.heyelmann@ew-ag.com
Phone 04404 / 503-0

Gabi Rambau-Schultz
Gabi Rambau-Schultz
Business project management

gabi.rambau-schultz@ew-ag.com
Phone 04404 / 503-41

Verena Röwe
Verena Röwe
Assistance of the operation management

verena.roewe@ew-ag.com
Phone 04404 / 503-39

Sara Dwehus
Sara Dwehus
Project management

sara.dwehus@ew-ag.com
Phone 04404 / 503-47

Kim Abeler
Kim Abeler
Project management

kim.abeler@ew-ag.com
Phone 04404 / 503-34

Denise Kohlenberg
Denise Kohlenberg
Project management

denise.kohlenberg@ew-ag.com
Phone 04404 / 503-40

Lisa Koopmann
Lisa Koopmann
Project management

lisa.koopmann@ew-ag.com
Phone 04404 / 503-40

Aileen Logemann
Aileen Logemann
Project management

aileen.logemann@ew-ag.com
Phone 04404 / 503-36

Carina Seyen
Carina Seyen
Project management

carina.seyen@ew-ag.com
Phone 04404 / 503-38

Daniela Stolle
Daniela Stolle
Project management

daniela.stolle@ew-ag.com
Phone 04404 / 503-52

Lagerlogistik
Warehouse logistics / Facility management

Your contacts
Einkauf
Purchase department

Your contacts
Finanzbuchhaltung
Accounting

Your contacts
Tischlerei
Joinery
Markus Timpe (Master of Crafts)

markus.timpe@ew-ag.com
Phone 04404 / 503-76

Zimmerei
Carpentry
Jürgen Janßen (Master of Crafts)

jurgen.janssen@ew-ag.com
Phone 04404 / 503-71

Rohrlegerei
Pipe layers

Your contacts
Schiffbau
Shipbuilding

Your contacts
Maschinenbau
Metalwork

Your contacts
Azubis und Leitung
Trainees and training manager
Ralf Ripken (Training manager)

ralf.ripken@ew-ag.com
Phone 04404 / 503-69

Gütesicherung
Quality assurance

Your contacts
Schweißerei
Welding
Andreas Schleime (Master of Crafts)

andreas.schleime@ew-ag.com
Phone 04404 / 503-74